Welcome to Auraiya

On 17th September,1997 two tehsils named Auraiya and Bidhuna were seperated from district Etawah to form the new district named as Auraiya. It is situated on National Highway no. 2 (Mughal Sarai Road) and 64 km. in the east of district headquarter of Etawah and 105 km. in west of Kanpur city. Auriya having 7 Blocks named Ajitmal, Bhagyanagar, Sahar, Bidhuna, Achalda, Erwakatra and Auraiya.

Notice Board

1-Information about re-election of legally vacent posts of Gram Pradhan Achhalda ,Gram Panchayat Salhupur,District Auraiya    Details
2-Tender Notice Registry Purchase of equipment in stamp 4 Registry Office Bidhuna ,District Auraiya    Details
3-Tender Notice for purchase equipment for disaster prevention in the district regarding Divine    Details
4-Tender Notice for purchase of PCs & other peripherals in district Supply Office, Auraiya    Details
5-List of adopted by district Officials    Details
6-Nodal Officer for UID Project in commissary kanpur    Details
7-Office District Basic Education Officer auraiya    Details
8- List of High School and Intermediate Examination Cernter-2015    Details
9- Cut Of Merit List (Maths & Science) BSA Auraiya    Details

See All